2010-07-22 / News

Board of Ed swears in Theodoroff, names officers

DAVISON — Doug Theodoroff was sworn in as the newest member of the Davison Board of Education July 12. He replaces Carol Dowsett, who did not seek re-election this year.

The board also named its officers for the 2010-2011 school year during the annual organizational meeting: Kathleen Sudia, president; Dale Green, vice president; Karen Secretary, secretary; Kim Lindsay, treasurer; Larry Finkbeiner, trustee; Mark McGlashen, trustee; and Douglas Theodoroff, trustee.

The next meeting of the Davison Board of Education will be Aug. 23 in the Cardinal Center meeting room, 1490 N. Oak Rd. in Davison Township. — Gary Gould

Return to top

Copyright © 2009-2018 The Davison Index, All Rights Reserved